In order to carry out the Chairman of BKPM Regulation Year 2017 (Perka BKPM Tahun 2017) on Guidelines and Procedures for Licensing and Facility, all form of online submission through SPIPISE such as New Principle License application, Principle License for Expansion, Principle License for Transfer Status, Principle License for Merger and Principle License for Change in Investment will be temporary closed from 22 December 2017 to 2 January 2018. Please be advised that the applications received through SPIPISE up to 22 December 2017 will be processed under the ongoing mechanism, thus will be issued as Principle License and Alteration (Change) Principle License. Afterwards, the applications submitted starting from 2 January 2018 onwards will be issued as Investment Registration (PPM). For the official announcement, please click here.

ASEAN Institution


The Association of Southeast Asian Nations

The Indonesia-Malaysia-Thailand Growth Triangle

Thailand Board of Investment

The Brunei Industrial Development Authority

Brunei Economic Development Board

Ministry of Industry and Primary Resources Brunei Darussalam

The Philippine Board of Investments (BOI)

Welcome to Golden Land - The Ultimate Guide to Myanmar

Ministry of Trade & Industry Singapore

Singapore Economic Development Board

Myanmar - Directorate of Investment and Company Administration (DICA)

Council for the Development of Cambodia (CDC)


Ministry of Planning and Investment (Vietnam)

Laos - Department of Domestic and Foreign Investment

Malaysian Industrial Development Authority (MIDA)