In order to carry out the Chairman of BKPM Regulation Year 2017 (Perka BKPM Tahun 2017) on Guidelines and Procedures for Licensing and Facility, all form of online submission through SPIPISE such as New Principle License application, Principle License for Expansion, Principle License for Transfer Status, Principle License for Merger and Principle License for Change in Investment will be temporary closed from 22 December 2017 to 2 January 2018. Please be advised that the applications received through SPIPISE up to 22 December 2017 will be processed under the ongoing mechanism, thus will be issued as Principle License and Alteration (Change) Principle License. Afterwards, the applications submitted starting from 2 January 2018 onwards will be issued as Investment Registration (PPM). For the official announcement, please click here.

Indonesian Regional Investment Boards


Central Sulawesi Investment Coordinating Board

Economic Development And Coorperative Board West Kalimantan

Regional Investment Potencies

Investment and Promotion Board of Riau Province

Investment Board of Medan City

Investment and Promotion Board of Riau Islands Province

The Site of Riau Islands Free Trade Zones

Government of East Nusa Tenggara Province